Past Post Doctorates

NameDates in LabCurrent PositionEmail
Sasha
Akoulitchev
1994 -
2000
Group Leader, University of Oxford Alexandre.Akoulitchev@path.ox.ac.uk
Eric
Campos
2006 -
2015
Scientist, Genetics & Genome Biology Program at The Peter Gilgan Centre for Research and Learning at SickKids, Research Institute, Toronto, Canadaeric.campos@sickkids.ca
Anh-Dung
Pham
2002 -
2004
Passed away 10/2004 during Postdoctoral Training
Rachele
Arrigoni
2006 -
2007
Assistant Professor Department of Biological Sciences New York City College of Technologyrarrigoni-restrepo@citytech.cuny.edu
Rimma
Belotserkovskaya
2001 -
2005
Postdoctoral Fellow Department of Molecular Biology Welcome CRC, UK PI: Steve Jacksonrimmasik@yahoo.co.uk
Roberto
Bonasio
2007 -
2013
Assistant Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology at the Perelman School of Medicine University of PennslyvaniaArbon@mail.med.upenn.edu
Ryan
Casey
2010 -
2012
Ryan is continuing his postdoc research at Amgen Corporation in Chemical Process. 3754 Oak Glen Newbury Park, California 91320rycasey@amgen.com
Helen
Cho
1993 -
2000
Postdoctoral Fellow, Gene Expression Laboratory, The Salk Institute, La Jolla, CA PI: Ron Evanshcho@salk.edu
Erika
Friedl
1997 -
2002
Research Associate Division of Hematology and Transfusion Medicinefriedlem@yahoo.com
Zhonghua
Gao
2009
2015
Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Hershey Medical Center, Hershey, Pennslyvaniazxg12@psu.edu
Rabah
Iratni
1996 -
2001
Assistant Professor, lbert Bonniot Institute, CNRS, Grenoble, France.iratni@ujf-grenoble.fr
Shuzo
Kaneko
2007-
2016
Laboratory Head National Cancer Center Division of Molecular Modification and Cancer Biology, Tokyo, Japansykaneko@ncc.go.jp
Jae-Hyun
Kim
1996 -
2001
Pharmaceutical Company, South Koreakimjhp@hotmail.com
Swathi
Krishnan
2013 -
2017
Research Specialist Calico Life Sciences, LLC, South San Francisco, California 94080Swat.krishnan@gmail.com
Thierry
Lagrange
1994 -
1998
Assistant Professor, University de Perpignan, Perpignan Cedex, Francelagrange@univ-perp.fr
Brian A.
Lewis, Ph.D.
2000 -
2007
Investigator, NIH/NCI, Metabolism Branch, Bethesda, MD 20892301-435-8323brian.lewis41@verizon.net
Gang
Li, Ph.D.
2005 -
2010
Staff Scientist, Department of Neurosurgery, City of Hope, Duarte, California626-256-0217gli@coh.org
Guohong
Li, PhD
2003 -
2010
Investigator, Institute of Biophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Center of Structural and Molecular Biology010-64888795liguohong@sun5.ibp.ac.cn
Emilio
Lecona
2007 -
2012
Emilio originally came here with a fellowship on conditions that when he finished in New York, he was to complete another year in Spain. Genome Instability Group Centro Nacional de Investigaciones Oncologicas (CNIO) C/ Melchor Fernandez Almagro 3 28029 Madrid Spain.elecona@cnio.es
Edio
Maldonado
1996 -
1997
Assistant Professor, University of Chile emaldona@machi.med.uchile.cl
Subhrangsu S.
Mandal
2000 -
2005
Associate Professor, Univeristy of Texas at Arlington, Texas smandal@uta.edu
Raphaël
Margueron, PhD
2003 -
2010
Junior Group Leader, Curie Institute, Research Center, Unité de Génétique et Biologie du Développement, PARIS Franc Tel: 33 1 56 24 65 51raphael.margueron@curie.fr
Fred
Mermelstein
1990 -
1996
Associate Director of Venture Capital, Paramount Capital Investmentsfmermelstein@javelinpharmaceuticals.com
Vincente
Miralles
1987 -
1990
Associate Professor, University of Valencia, Spainvincente.j.miralles@uv.es
Kenichi
Nishioka
2000 -
2003
Assistant Professor, National Institute of Genetics, Japanknishiok@lab.nig.ac.jp
Sheau-Fang Ng2015-
2016
Postdoc Research Scientist, Lab of Claudia Doege, MD at Columbia University, Department of Pathology and Cell Biology, New York, New Yorksn2717@cumc.columbia.edu
Hisanobu
Oda
2002 -
2010
National Kyushu Cancer Center, Gastrointestinal and Medical Oncology Division, JapanTel: 81-92-541-3231oda.h@nk-cc.go.jp
Sangtaek
Oh
1999 -
2001
Research Scientist, Chemgenomics, Inc.sangtaek_oh@hanmail.net
George
Orphanides
1995 -
1999
Director of Discovery Medicine, Cancer and Infection Research, AstraZenecageorge.orphanides@astrazeneca.com
Kavitha
Sarma
2000 -
2007
Assistant Professor at The Wistar Institute, Philadelphia, PA 19104k.sarma@wistar.org
Christian
Schwerk
1997 -
2002
Research Associate, Heinrich Heine University, Duesseldorf, Germanychristianschwerk@yahoo.com
Michael
Sheldon
1993 -
1995
Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine - Department of Pediatrics / Hematology-Oncologymsheldon@bcm.tmc.edu
Ramin
Shiekhattar
1993 -
1997
Associate Professor, Wistar Instituteshiekhattar@wistar.upenn.edu
Chi
Shin-Darlak
2004 -
2007
Changed Career-Law School
Robert
Sims
2003 -
2008
Senior Scientist, Constellation Pharmaceuticals, Cambridge, Massachusetts617-859-3099roberts@constellationpharma.com
Nancy
Stone
1986 -
1991
Wee Wei Tee2010-
2015
Principal Investigator Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology A*STAR, Singaporewwtee@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Patrick
Trojer
2003 -
2008
Senior Scientist, Constellation Pharmaceuticals, Cambridge, Massachusetts 617-859-3099patrickt@constellationpharma.com
Shengjiang
Tu
2010 -
2017
Surrozen, Research Scientist, 171 Oyster Point Blvd., Suite 400, South San Francisco, California 94080TBD
Alejandro
Vaquero
2000 -
2005
Chromatin Biology Lab Cancer Epigenetics and Biology Program (PEBC) Bellvitge Biomedical Research Institute (IDIBELL) Av. Gran Via de l’Hospitalet, 199-203 08908 - L’Hospitalet de Llobregat, Barcelona, SPAINavaquero@idibell.cat
Philipp
Voigt
2008 -
2014
Research Group Leader Wellcome Trust Centre for Cell Biology at the University of Edinburgh in the United Kingdom; Michael Swann Building, Max Born Crescent, Edinburgh EH9 3BF, U.K.philipp.voigt@ed.ac.uk
Wenxiang
Wei
2002 -
2004
Professor Suzhou University, Suzhou, Chinawenxiangw@yahoo.com
Kam
Yeung
1992 -
1996
Assistant Professor, Medical College of Ohio at Toledokyeung@mcd.edu
Yi
Zhang
1995 -
1999
Associate Professor, HHMI Investigator, University of North Carolina - Department of Biochemistryyi_zhang@med.unc.edu
Bing
Zhu
2004 -
2007
Assistant Investigator, NIBS, Zhongguancun Life Science Park, Beijing, Chinazhubing@nibs.ac.cn